Researchers at ERC test beds

Researchers at ERC test beds in the arid west are re-designing management of riparian zones to conserve water while simultaneously improving water quality, enhancing habitat, and benefiting the urban landscape.

share

follow

Contact

General Inquiries

Laura Burns-Wood
Administrative Director
650.723.8170
redwood3@stanford.edu

 

Research Inquiries

Richard Luthy, PhD
Director and Principal Investigator
650.721.2615
luthy@stanford.edu

 

Jörg Drewes, PhD
Research Director
303.273.3401
jdrewes@mines.edu

 

David Sedlak, PhD
Deputy Director
510.643.0256
sedlak@berkeley.edu

 

Education Program Inquiries

Barbara Moskal, PhD
Education Program Director
303.273.3867
bmoskal@mines.edu

 

Pamela McLeod, PhD
Education and Outreach Manager
650.724.2923
pamelamc@stanford.edu

 

Nirmala Khandan, PhD
Education Program Co-Director
575.646.5378
nkhandan@nmsu.edu

 

Industrial Affiliates Program Inquiries

Christian Nilsen
Research & Industrial Liaison Officer
650.725.2172
cnilsen@stanford.edu

 

Website Suggestions and Comments